Skip to main content Site Map

Our team

Senior medical officers

Dr Andrew Mckee 
MB ChB 1989 Auckland; FANZCA 1997; FCICM 2002
Email: AndrewM@adhb.govt.nz

Dr Sara Allen
MB ChB 1999 Auckland; FANZCA 2010; FCICM 2013
Email: SaraA@adhb.govt.nz 

Dr Michael Gillham
MB BS 1990 Lond; FANZCA 2000; FCICM 2002
Email: MGillham@adhb.govt.nz

Dr Tobias Gonzenbach
Email: TobiasG@adhb.govt.nz

Dr Maurice Hogan 
MB ChB 2001, MSc, MBA, FCARCSI, FASE
Email:HoganMa@adhb.govt.nz 

Dr Holger Kuehne  
State Examination in Medicine (Germany) 1996, Specialists in Anaesthesiology (Germany) 2002, European Diploma in Anaesthesiology and Intensive Care 2003, FANZCA 2017
Email:HolgerK@adhb.govt.nz

Dr Alastair McGeorge 
MB ChB 1991 Auckland; FANZCA 2002
Email: AlastairMc@adhb.govt.nz

Dr Shay McGuiness 
MB ChB 1990 Sheff; FRCA 1996; FANZCA 2000 
Email: ShayMc@adhb.govt.nz

Dr Tobias Merz
Master Degree in Medicine 1995 Zurich
Specialist Physician in Intensive Care Medicine 2007
Email: TobiasM@adhb.govt.nz

Dr David Sidebotham
MB ChB 1989 Otago; FANZCA 1997
Email: DSidebotham@adhb.govt.nz

Dr Michael Sullivan  
Email: msullivan@adhb.govt.nz

Dr Bevan Vickery
MB ChB 2004 Auckland; FANZCA 2012; FCICM 2014
Email: BevanV@adhb.govt.nz

 

Senior nursing staff

Princess Marufu
Nurse Unit Manager
Email: PrincessM@adhb.govt.nz

Sapna Sheth
Associate Nurse Unit Manager
Email: SapnaS@adhb.govt.nz

Huimin Wen
Charge Nurse - Daily Operations
Email:HuiminW@adhb.govt.nz 

Alesha Canham
Charge Nurse - Nurse Quality & Patient Safety
Email: AleshaC@adhb.govt.nz

Pok Man Tsui
Charge Nurse - Education
Email:pokmant@adhb.govt.nz 

Philippa Neal 
Nurse Specialist - ECMO
Email: PhilippaN@adhb.govt.nz

Victoria O'Rourke
Nurse Specialist
Email:VicSmith@adhb.govt.nz

Helen Victor
Nurse Specialist
Email: HVictor@adhb.govt.nz

Chelsey Mayson
CVICU Educator
Email: ChelseyM@adhb.govt.nz

Nicole Morales
CVICU Educator
Email: MMorales@adhb.govt.nz

Irisa Biag
CVICU Educator
Email: IrisaB@adhb.govt.nz